Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday through Thursday 8:00 am — 4:00 pm and Fridays 8:00 am  -- Noon.  You are always welcome to drop in, call, email or write us at:

Fellowship United Methodist Church
101 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX  76262

Phone: (817) 430-1500
Fax: (817) 490-9562

E-mail:
Rev. Edlen Cowley, Senior Pastor  and Youth Pastor   
Edlen@fumctc.com

Rev. Sonya Shahan, Assoc. Pastor    
Sonya@fumctc.com

Rev. Bob Turk, Assoc. Pastor--Teaching   
 Bob@fumctc.com

Cheryl Jordan, Director of Worship Arts     Cheryl@fumctc.com

Ginny Denmark, Bus. Mgr. & Dir. of Volunteer Ministries    Ginny@fumctc.com

Christi Kendrick, Office Administrator, Contemporary Worship Leader     
Christi@fumctc.com

Ginger Dennie, Student Ministry Coordinator      Ginger@fumctc.com           

Stephanie Darter,
Director of Children's Ministry     Stephanie@fumctc.com

Lisa Wolfe, Director Fellowship Friends Preschool    Lisa@fumctc.com




For the LORD is good and his love endures forever; his faithfulness continues through all generations. Psalm 100:5