Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday through Thursday 8:00 am — 4:00 pm and Fridays 8:00 am -- Noon. You are always welcome to drop in, call, email or write us at:

Fellowship United Methodist Church
101 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX 76262

Phone: (817) 430-1500
Fax: (817) 490-9562

E-mail:
Rev. Edlen Cowley, Senior Pastor Edlen@fumctc.com

Ginny Denmark, Bus. Mgr. & Dir. of Volunteer Ministries Ginny@fumctc.com

Christi Kendrick, Office Administrator, Contemporary Worship Leader Christi@fumctc.com

Steve Garrison,
Director of Youth Ministry Steve@fumctc.com

Cheryl Jordan,
Director of Worship Arts Cheryl@fumctc.com

Julie Mrak,
Director of Children Ministry Julie@fumctc.com

Rev. Sonya Shahan,
Assoc. Pastor Sonya@fumctc.com

Rev. Bob Turk, Assoc. Pastor--Teaching
Bob@fumctc.com

Lisa Wolfe, Director Fellowship Friends Preschool Lisa@fumctc.com




For the LORD is good and his love endures forever; his faithfulness continues through all generations. Psalm 100:5