Contact Us

Our office hours are Monday through Thursday 8:00 am — 4:00 pm and Fridays 8:00 am  -- Noon.  You are always welcome to drop in, call, email or write us at:

Fellowship United Methodist Church
101 Trophy Club Drive
Trophy Club, TX  76262

Phone: (817) 430-1500
Fax: (817) 490-9562

E-mail:
Christi Kendrick, Office Administrator    
Christi@fumctc.com

Ginny Denmark, Bus. Mgr. & Dir. of Volunteer Ministries    Ginny@fumctc.com

Sonya Shahan, Interim Senior Pastor    Sonya@fumctc.com

Bob Turk, Assoc. Pastor--Teaching    
Bob@fumctc.com

Jessica Bennett, Director of Worship Arts    Jessica@fumctc.com

Steve Garrison, Director of Youth Ministry    Steve@fumctc.com

Julie Mrak, Director of Children Ministry    Julie@fumctc.com

Lisa Wolfe, Director Fellowship Friends Preschool    Lisa@fumctc.com

Adam Bennett, Director of Media Ministry    Adam@fumctc.com


For the LORD is good and his love endures forever; his faithfulness continues through all generations. Psalm 100:5